The Association

President B Greenwood.
Past Presidents M R E Hyde, N Long
Vice-Presidents Dr J B Alexander, D Eaton, B Greenwood, G M Pike, C G Williams, Mrs J Dean, Mrs H Greenwood. Mr Y. Suleman
Chairman G M Pike
Vice- Chairman Mrs J Dean
Hon Secretary Paula Cranham
112 Mossy Lea Road , Wrightington  , Lancashire , Wn6 9 Rd
Mobile: 07751103131
Hon Treasurer D  Greer, 63 Brampton Drive, Bamber Bridge, Preston.  PR5 6SG.
Tel: 01772 301813 Mobile: 07788 727568
Hon Registrations Secretary D Greer. Details as above.
Hon Match Secretaries B Greenwood 26 Hala Grove, Scotforth Lancaster, LA1 4PS.
Tel/Fax: 01524 67866
Mobile: 07979 264638
Ordinary Members J Johnson, N S Long, M Pallett, K Parry, C Smith, S Ramsbottom, R Schofield, Y Suleman, P J Wood, D Wright, M Wright, Mrs G Jackson
Nominee of Badminton Umpires Association Y. Suleman


General Purposes President, Chairman, Vice Chairman, Honorary Secretary and Honorary Treasurer
Match B Greenwood (Honorary Secretaries)
Tournament and Competitions This committee is no run under the auspices of the council.
Selection M Pallett – ChairmanD Dunlop
Birtwistle Award C Smith, N Tolman
Honorary Vice Presidents Dr D G Leather, B N Lloyd, N Paine
Nominees to Badminton England Council G M Pike , B Greenwood
Veterans Co-ordinator ROGER TAYLOR
MOBILE: 07796331244
Press and Publicity Officer Y Suleman, 40 Southern Parade, Frenchwood, Preston, PR1 4NJ
Tel & Fax: 01772 254681  Mobile: 07748207549
Lancashire Badminton Development Officers Vacant:  Please contact Badminton England – Development Dept
Tel: 01908 268400
Child Protection Officer for Lancashire CBA Mrs Gaye Jackson
Tel: 01524 34600
Schools and Youth
Chairman David Greer Mobile 07788727568Email